Administration

Équipes

Geneva

qodef-team-image
caputo@bridport.ch
Maurizio Caputo

Managing Partner

Chief Financial Officer
+41 22 817 70 71

qodef-team-image
malbec@bridport.ch
Fella Malbec

Vice-President
Human Resources
+41 22 817 70 84

qodef-team-image
rungasamy@bridport.ch
Daven Rungasamy

Vice-President
Chief Accountant/Risk Officer
+41 22 817 70 83

qodef-team-image
ouadja@bridport.ch
Faré Ouadja

Authorized Officer
Accountant
+41 22 817 70 86

qodef-team-image
caucheteux@bridport.ch
Jean-Christophe Caucheteux

Vice-President
Compliance Officer
+41 22 817 70 87

Jersey

qodef-team-image
bell@bridportjersey.net
Jason Bell

Managing Partner
+44 (1534) 844 111

qodef-team-image
poingdestre@bridportjersey.net
Miriam Poingdestre

Compliance Officer
+44 (1534) 844 130

qodef-team-image
oconnor@bridportjersey.net
Rebecca O’Connor

Compliance Team
+44 (1534) 844 118