Sales

Unser Team

Geneva

qodef-team-image
giannuzzo@bridport.ch
Giuseppe Giannuzzo

Managing Partner

Head of Desk
+41 22 817 70 15

qodef-team-image
taisne@bridport.ch
Frederic Taisne

Managing Partner
Head of Sales
+41 22 817 70 28

qodef-team-image
cornaz@bridport.ch
Xavier Cornaz

Senior Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 14

qodef-team-image
daiuto@bridport.ch
Orlando D’Aiuto

Senior Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 30

qodef-team-image
gopalan@bridport.ch
Bharath Gopalan

Senior Vice-President

Head of Emerging Markets
+41 22 817 70 23

qodef-team-image
conti@bridport.ch
Fabrizio Conti

Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 21

qodef-team-image
ducrocq@bridport.ch
Eric Ducrocq

Assistant Vice-President

+41 22 817 70 13

qodef-team-image
fluckiger@bridport.ch
Thomas Fluckiger

Assistant Vice-President
Iberia & Latam
+41 22 817 70 16

qodef-team-image
wanglin@bridport.ch
Tristan Wanglin

Sales
+41 22 817 70 18

qodef-team-image
neuraz@bridport.ch
Théo Neuraz

Assistant Sales
+41 22 817 70 22

Zurich

qodef-team-image
colic@bridport.ch
Alessandro Colic

Head of Zurich Sales Team

Senior Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 03

qodef-team-image
brunschwiler@bridport.ch
Alain Brunschwiler, CAIA

Senior Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 02

Jersey

qodef-team-image
nightingale@bridportjersey.net
Leon Nightingale

Director Fixed Income
+44 (1534) 844 112

qodef-team-image
chapman@bridportjersey.net
Ben Chapman

Head Fixed Income

+44 (1534) 844 116

qodef-team-image
hind@bridportjersey.net
Mark Hind

+44 (1534) 844 122

qodef-team-image
mulry@bridportjersey.net
Jonathan Mulry

+44 (1534) 844 113

qodef-team-image
malorey@bridportjersey.net
Laythamm Malorey

Head of Business Development

+44 (1534) 844 127

qodef-team-image
hick@bridportjersey.net
Ben Hick

+44 (1534) 844 180

qodef-team-image
chapmant@bridportjersey.net
Tyron Chapman

+44 (1534) 844 114