Sales

Our Team

Geneva

qodef-team-image
giannuzzo@bridport.ch
Giuseppe Giannuzzo

Managing Partner
+41 22 817 70 15

qodef-team-image
taisne@bridport.ch
Frédéric Taisne

Senior Vice-President
Head of Sales Switzerland
+41 22 817 70 28

qodef-team-image
cornaz@bridport.ch
Xavier Cornaz

Senior Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 14

qodef-team-image
daiuto@bridport.ch
Orlando D’Aiuto

Senior Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 30

qodef-team-image
conti@bridport.ch
Fabrizio Conti

Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 21

qodef-team-image
gopalan@bridport.ch
Bharath Gopalan

Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 23

qodef-team-image
thiebaud@bridport.ch
Jimmy Thiebaud

Vice-President
+41 22 817 70 18

qodef-team-image
fluckiger@bridport.ch
Thomas Fluckiger

Authorized Officer
Iberia & Latam
+41 22 817 70 16

Zurich

qodef-team-image
brunschwiler@bridport.ch
Alain Brunschwiler

Senior Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 02

qodef-team-image
dehartog@bridport.ch
Angela de Hartog

Senior Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 01

qodef-team-image
colic@bridport.ch
Alessandro Colic

Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 03

qodef-team-image
demarinis@bridport.ch
Mirko de Marinis

Vice-President
+41 44 567 37 07

Jersey

qodef-team-image
nightingale@bridportjersey.net
Leon Nightingale

Head of Fixed Income
+44 (1534) 844 112

qodef-team-image
chapman@bridportjersey.net
Ben Chapman

+44 (1534) 844 116

qodef-team-image
hind@bridportjersey.net
Mark Hind

+44 (1534) 844 122

qodef-team-image
mulry@bridportjersey.net
Jonathan Mulry

+44 (1534) 844 113

qodef-team-image
hick@bridportjersey.net
Ben Hick

+44 (1534) 844 180

Book an appointment with us so we can analyse your portfolio using our proprietary analytical tools.